Bear With Me…

A lot of things have been happening in my life and I have not been able to keep up. I will hopefully be able to share about the past few weeks in my next entry.I know that this is the lamest blog post ever but please bear with me….

This is going to be the best movie of the year.

About meganmduffy2014

My name is Megan Duffy. I am a native of Seattle so naturally I love the rain and do not own an umbrella. I aspire to someday be a television broadcaster or the PR director of a non profit organization that helps foster children in the Seattle area. When I am not working, studying, volunteering, I love to watch movies and snowboard with my friends and family.
This entry was posted in Why Have a Blog?. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

